BOOK AN APPOINTMENT | ORDER MEDICATION | T: 020 8300 8111
SIDCUP HOSPITAL DA14 5HB | T: 020 8300 8111

Routine & Emergency

Address: 53-55 Maidstone Road,
Foots Cray, Kent, DA14 5HB

Main Tel: 0208 300 8111
E-Mail: footscray@parkvets.net

Hospital Consulting hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 9.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am to 6.00pm
Emergency appointments 24/7

Useful Phone Numbers

Clinical Administration: 020 8269 8852
Insurance: 020 8269 8847
Accounts and Finance: 020 8269 8846
VIP & Lion Club: 020 8300 2777

Clinics

Bromley Parkvets
Tel: 020 8619 0973 | Postcode: BR2 9QN
Belvedere Parkvets
Tel: 020 8311 5250 | Postcode: DA17 5QQ
Chislehurst Parkvets
Tel: 020 8295 1100 | Postcode: BR7 5AQ
Eltham Parkvets
Tel: 020 8859 7914 | Postcode: SE9 6SZ
Hayes Parkvets
Tel: 020 8619 0499 | Postcode: BR2 7LD
Longfield Parkvets
Tel: 01474 703377 | Postcode: DA3 7QD
Petts Wood Parkvets
Tel: 01689 867810 | Postcode: BR5 1HD
Parkvets@Home
Tel: 01689 813511 | Postcode: DA14 5HB
Swanley Parkvets
Tel: 01322 665916 | Postcode: BR8 8AH

Quick Contact

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Parkvets-QualifiedLogos-1

Testimonials

Recent Testimonials

  • Brilliant friendly staff who know their stuff and obviously adore animals. What more can you ask?

    ClientAug 2019
  • Marissa the vet I saw is so good with my cat and Marie was completely at ease throughout the consultation and having a urine specimen taken. It means a lot to me that my cat is happy

    ClientAug 2019
  • Kate is always so caring and understanding of our needs as well as our pet’s.

    ClientAug 2019
  • Very caring and super helpful practice who go out our of their way everytime

    ClientAug 2019
  • Everything is great. Friendly service, informative vets, great reception area.

    ClientAug 2019
  • Really lovely vet – caring – nothing was too much trouble

    ClientAug 2019
  • Always feel that my dog receives the best treatment and the staff are always very friendly

    ClientAug 2019
  • The vets are what really make Parkvets. No matter how busy they are, or how behind they are, they ensure that you are fully informed about your pets health and are always approachable seldom never smiling. I wish I could say the same about the receptionists. They are the forefront of your business, the welcoming committee. It’s a shame the odd one appears miserable and has complete apathy when needing help. If the vets were not so good this is the sort of thing that would make me go elsewhere.

    ClientAug 2019
  • Very helpful polite and friendly

    ClientAug 2019
  • I was so thankful to the vet as she thoroughly examined Nick and diagnosed that he was quite unwell with dermatitis

    ClientAug 2019

August 2019 - Feedback

August 2019 – feedback

“Brilliant friendly staff who know their stuff and obviously adore animals. What more can you ask?”  Aug 2019

“Kate is always so caring and understanding of our needs as well as our pet’s.”  Aug 2019

“Marissa the vet I saw is so good with my cat and Marie was completely at ease throughout the consultation and having a urine specimen taken. It means a lot to me that my cat is happy.”  Aug 2019

“Very caring and super helpful practice who go out our of their way everytime.”  Aug 2019

“Everything is great. Friendly service, informative vets, great reception area.”  Aug 2019

“The staff are always friendly and the vets are knowledgeable and reassuring, especially when you are very concerned about your pet’s welfare. They understand how important your pet is to you.”  Aug 2019

“Kate was very thorough and treated Ava brilliantly lots of treats to make her feel comfortable.”  Aug 2019

“The staff were lovely and helpful but I didn’t catch their names and I don’t think they had name badges.”  Aug 2019

“Tom is fantastic at managing our diva cat!”  Aug 2019

“Everyone is so kind and helpful, the layout of the waiting area is very good and it is always possible to get an appointment when needed.”  Aug 2019

“Very friendly and welcoming staff very good with anxious dog.”  Aug 2019

“Thank you for being so great.”  Aug 2019

“Great service with very clear information. All staff are so friendly even at 8am on a Saturday!” Aug 2019

“The practice is clean, modern, pet friendly and a pleasure to visit. The vets are all very professional and caring. I have used this practice for many years now.  The vet I saw, Marisa was really nice and my cat seemed very calm and not at all stressed during her annual check up. Thank you.” Aug 2019

“A very friendly team and vets always knowledgeable and happy to answer any concerns.”  Aug 2019

“I have been using ParkVets for 11 years for my 2 Cornish Rex cats, it is a great surgery and the staff are always welcoming and Vets knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions.”  Aug 2019

“Very friendly and kind vet who had a good calming aura for the cats.”  Aug 2019

“Our visit to Parkvets Chislehurst was wonderful. No stress at all from us or our two little kittens. Both the lady at reception and the vet were so friendly and easy to talk to and were very clear about all the information and costs. Would highly recommend!”  Aug 2019

“Friendly knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.”  Aug 2019

“Very good practice – very rewarding.”  Aug 2019

“Vet was lovely caring and explained everything clearly. All staff are friendly and loving to Tyzer.”  Aug 2019

“Really friendly and caring staff Explained everything clearly.”  Aug 2019

“The service is always professional and the vets are very caring putting the health of our pets first.”  Aug 2019

“Flo is very helpful and explains every detail and treatment plans.The receptionist is very friendly and the staff are very caring.”  Aug 2019

“Professional and friendly service, appointments are easy to get, excellent hospital facilities. I have been using park vets for years and would not go anywhere else.”  Aug 2019

“Vet was amazing really happy with the service she provided.”  Aug 2019

“I called the vet because I was worried about a wound that had appeared on my cat, they fit me in very quickly and the vet was great. She talked me through all options and nothing was too much bother. Overall I left feeling much happier and my cat was happy and comfortable.”  Aug 2019

“Wonderful staff, excellent facilities and very professional service.”  Aug 2019

“Very friendly staff and the vets are extremely kind and knowledgeable towards the animals.”  Aug 2019

“Excellent service. Open 24 hours. Able to see the same vet on each visit.”  Aug 2019

“Professional and genuine care for animals.”  Aug 2019

“I have attended your Chislehurst, Petts Wood, Chatterton road and Hayes branches and all provided excellent standards of service.”  Aug 2019

“Receptionist was welcoming and jolly and made a big fuss of Bubbles and the vet was brilliant; went above and beyond!”  Aug 2019

“Friendly, professional and caring practice. In our view always first class.”  Aug 2019

“I cannot fault the years of outstanding advice, care & treatment consistently provided by the Park Vets staff members. They have proved to be caring, thoughtful & supportive during both happy & sad times. I wish to say a very big Thank You to everyone who has been there for me, Foo, Ghandi & Bilbo over the years. Thank You.”  Aug 2019

“Although sometimes traumatic for me and Rosie the vets are always lovely and so kind to Rosie and the receptionists are so friendly.”  Aug 2019

“Always friendly staff and excellent care for pets.”  Aug 2019

“Park vets , outstanding reception staff and friendly vets. Plus it’s always clean!”  Aug 2019

“I am always made to fill at ease and welcome.”  Aug 2019

“Everyone is very friendly and always apologise if there is a delay. Very kind and caring staff. Provided a drink for my dog as well.”  Aug 2019

“I have used Park vets for many many years as there is no other Veterinary surgery I would take my cats to. The service is very good and the staff are in incredible.  Dr Luca was amazing. Really very happy. Thank you.”  Aug 2019

“Wonderful service, very friendly and professional.”  Aug 2019

“My pets and I always receive an excellent service and I am very grateful for the professional help and support we receive.”  Aug 2019

JULY 2019 - Feedback

JULY 2019 – FEEDBACK

“I know you’re always there when I need you and you have been any time day or night.  I have great confidence in Rose as a vet.”  July 2019

“Always used Parkvets – friendly happy ladies vets are helpful always professional.  Reception staff and the vet Isabelle were very professional.”  July 2019

“Such friendly, caring people.”  July 2019

“The receptionist and vet are always very friendly and try to make my cat feel comfortable.”  July 2019

“The service has many caring and compassionate staff from reception housekeeping and veterinary. All are welcoming informative and polite.

“From the warm welcome upon arrival and Tom’s calming nature with the animals, makes a trip to the vets less stressful. Thank you.”  July 2019

“I love the fact that you have a quiet area for cats which I saw used to great effect.”  July 2019

“Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I particularly like that you have a vet (Daniella) who specialises in exotics.”  July 2019

“Always delighted with the service we receive from both vets, nurses and reception staff!”  July 2019

“Our Frenchie Beau has had a few problems but Park vets have been amazing, always there if we have any concerns and even when he had to be admitted for a few days they welcomed us for visits while he was being treated, can’t thank them enough!”  July 2019

“I have had s every visits to vets with JZj & everytime 100% satisfied with the service, especially from Emily the vet she is so caring & explains everything, also one receptionist – I can’t remember her name- sorry. Also my insurer claims are always sent off promptly.”  July 2019

“Very efficient , professional and friendly service provided which made the whole experience less stressful for both Koko and owner.”  July 2019

“My cat likes you. And she is the one having the treatment!”  July 2019

“This place adores pets and is what I describe as very approachable staff They really go out there way to welcome you.”  July 2019

“Always so welcoming and put both my dog Pixie and I completely at ease. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service following Pixie’s accident and we have brought her back for vaccinations ever since.”  July 2019

“The vets and other staff are always so kind and caring and ensure that our dog is at ease at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend them.”  July 2019

“ParkVets have always been fantastic – from reception to the vets that are always patient, compassionate and give solid, honest advice. We are so pleased that we found them and have had nothing but positive experiences.”  July 2019

“Friendly, supportive staff and excellent veterinary services.”  July 2019

“It was so good to speak to a vet who knew about chickens. To get advice from a specialist put our minds at rest.”  July 2019

“Your staff are an absolute credit to you, they are the reason I come to you.”  July 2019

“More expensive than alot of other vets but worth every penny. Staff are excellent and treatment wonderful. Rose, our vet, is the best! ” July 2019

Expert advice Punctual service.”  July 2019

“Very friendly and helpful from turning up for my appointment to leaving my Teddy bear was made to feel special too excellent.”  July 2019

“Great service and support during our stressful time with our cat, Shadow. Everyone is very helpful and are really passionate about the interaction between them and the pets. This service continues to be the same for routine appointments and follow ups too.”  July 2019

“I have always had excellent service from Park Vets at Longfield. The reception staff are friendly and welcoming and Tom, the vet, is always kind and calm. I would definitely recommend them.”  July 2019

“It’s great how well poppy has been treated and how much support we have been given over the last 6 weeks considering she is so nervous. Well done the Park Vets Team!”  July 2019

“Good all round service from reception staff to vet consultation.”  July 2019

“Rose was extremely informative and vet patient and understanding.   Best vets in sidcup would never go anywhere else when you have had the best why try the rest! Trust the team totally with the welfare of my pet.”  July 2019

“Parkvets are the best vets around.All staff work so hard to make our animals well and comfortable while they stay in as a inpatient in the hospital.  The communication is very good from the vets and nurses -out of this world.  Well done Parkvets – amazing.”  July 2019

“Always a pleasant experience and staff are amazing on all levels. Willow actually enjoys her visits which is down to you all so thank you very much 😁 Reception staff are amazing and so helpful. Shannon is an excellent vet.”  July 2019

JUNE 2019 - Feedback

JUNE 2019 – FEEDBACK

“I liked everything from the moment I walked through the door and more then that my dog was extremely relaxed here this was our first visit and whenever the need arises I will definitely not be going anywhere else.”  June 2019

“Great to have a vet with interest in exotics .  Always feel like our pets will get the best treatment.”  June 2019

“Staff are fantastic, service is outstanding.”  June 2019

“Excellent service by people who really care about animals, thank you.”  June 2019

“The team at Parkvets is extremely professional and always ready to listen to our concerns.”  June 2019

“Very warm and welcoming staff coupled with the expertise and professionalism required to trust them with your pet’s care.”  June 2019

“Very friendly and professional service. All the staff really care about the animals they look after.”  June 2019

“Friendly staff great service, very helpful they really take time to explain what’s happening.”  June 2019

“Fast emergency service , very friendly and professional.”  June 2019

“Other than [information about] the cost I have total confidence in Park vets and am always reassured by their knowledge and the care that they provide. I know that my cat always receives the best care and treatment available. So thank you.”  June 2019

“Could not ask for a more friendly vet we feel she really cares about Buddy’s health which puts our minds at ease.”  June 2019

“Very friendly welcome when you arrive feel they care for your pet.”  June 2019

“Brilliant service – staff are knowledgeable.”  June 2019

“You always get a warm welcome, you don’t have to wait long to see the vet, we have a new vet Anna and she’s lovely, cheerful, and good with the animals.”  June 2019

“Wonderful service and gives us great peace of mind to know you are there 24 hours a day. Our dog was so happy with her last appointment, I don’t think she wanted to leave!”  June 2019

“The vet we saw was wonderful and so patient with our big and bouncy dog. Elsa isn’t always the easiest dog but she didn’t even notice her jabs! Thank you so much for making it an easy visit – I know Elsa won’t mind coming back for more cuddles.”  June 2019

“Friendly and professional. Clearly love animals so you know your pet is in safe hands.”  June 2019

“The vet offered some really good advice about how to settle a new cat.”  June 2019

“Friendly caring staff – vets and receptionists who always make you feel like your dog is the most important dog they’ve met!”  June 2019

“Tiffany the vet was lovely. Highly recommended.”  June 2019

“Very good vets!”  June 2019

“We have been clients for many years ( cats and dog) and have always received an excellent service. Florence at the Chislehurst practice managed to put our very nervous family of 3 cats at ease really quickly on Saturday. Thank you!”  June 2019

“Really lovely people, excellent service, easy to book.”  June 2019

“Very friendly, genuinely attentive and loving towards my fur ball.”  June 2019

“Excellent care knowledge and help at a difficult time.  Good care and knowledge my dog was well looked after very pleased with outcome Thank you.”  June 2019

“The vet was very helpful and went out of her way to help calm Missy. Made a big fuss of her which relaxed her, enabling her to carry out the procedure.”  June 2019

“Erica always keeps the waiting area clean and tidy. She makes sure temperature control unit always on and appropriate. Erica knows who is due in and welcomes you by name and with a smile.”  June 2019

“Very nice people and staff, always helpful,have used Park vets for 12 years,great service and very caring.fully recommend their services.”  June 2019

“Emily was very patient with my dog as he us very nervous and doesn’t interact well with other pets and humans. She took time to listen to me before starting his annual checkup. We have been using Park Vets for over 25 years and wouldn’t entertain using any other Vets.All the employees of Park vets are courteous helpful and will go out of their way to ensure your visit is calm for both you and your pet.”  June 2019

“Your vet Luca was very impressive, thorough, understanding and good at communication. Instills confidence.”  June 2019

“Boris has received excellent care at park vets.”  June 2019

“Very good service managed to get to see a vet very quickly after Barney my dog became ill. Hopefully now he is on the mend with some antibiotics.”  June 2019

“Very friendly and showed real interest in my concerns.”  June 2019

“I’ve only been to Park Vets twice but my experience of both the Hayes and Bromley branch has been excellent. The follow up calls after the first visit were very reassuring and both times the reception staff and vet on site were very friendly and professional. I would strongly recommend!”  June 2019

“Always excellent service …we have been with Park for close to 20 years so I think that says it all.”  June 2019

“Always fast to act animal is out at ease always so friendly staff and loving!”  June 2019

“In over 50 years of being owned by cats, Park Vets is the best practice I have ever used. Kind, considerate and helpful. Always there in an emergency. Unfortunately, my cats would disagree with this statement. They would prefer to not visit at all. We’re fine, we don’t need an annual check up and nasty needles stuck in us.”  June 2019

MAY 2019 - Feedback

MAY 2019 – FEEDBACK

“Both us and our pets are always looked after, before during and after our visits.”  May 2019

“Easy to book appointment and efficient service when I arrived. Vet very professional.”  May 2019

“Tom is fantastic with Ralph.”  May 2019

“I and my pets have been customers of Park Vets for many years. I cannot recommend them enough for their treatment and care for all my animals and us humans too.”  May 2019

“Staff very friendly and obviously animal lovers. Very reassuring and felt confident with their advice and service.”  May 2019

“The vet we saw (American lady, I didn’t catch her name) was so lovely, she was really kind to my dog and made sure he was ok at every step. Amazingly friendly and positive.”  May 2019

“Always welcoming and friendly.”  May 2019

“The place is lovely but what makes this practice exceptional is the staff. They are a credit to you without exception.  More expensive than other practices but well worth the money. All staff are excellent. The staff came out and held my dog due to my illness, they are truly exceptional.”  May 2019

“Great service, super friendly!”  May 2019

“The receptionist is amazing. Perfect for the job and great customer service.  All staff at park vets Longfield are amazing and experts in their field which is all we want. I will never go anywhere else.”  May 2019

“Very thorough and caring vet practice.”  May 2019

“Fantastic staff, all very personable and always keep me abreast of potential costs.”  May 2019

“The staff take time with you to explain everything and they give you time to take things in.”  May 2019

“Fantastic service all round!”  May 2019

“The customer service and veterinarian professionalism could not have been better. We were so worried about our dog, all the staff were very kind and friendly, and following an emergency operation we were able to bring our dog home, we can’t thank you enough.”  May 2019

“We are always dealt with in a professional manner by both reception,nurses and vets. Appointments nearly always run over though which is frustrating. Advice given over the phone is helpful and makes the decision as to whether our dog actually needs to see a vet or not. Overall a good veterinary practice.”  May 2019

“Good service care about my pet.”  May 2019

“Excellent vet and receptionist – Vets that care as if the pet was their own.”  May 2019

“Our families currently have cats, dogs and a rescue Pigeon. We’ve always been with Parkvets, right back to when they were in Park Road, Chislehurst. When we also had house bunnies and a rescue ferret. We’ve always trusted them and as the years pass the vets we see are always warm, friendly and caring. We love Flo and Erica at Chislehurst and Rosie at Maidstone Rd, Sidcup. Such a good rapport. Erica always knows you on the phone and on visits just can’t fault her wonderful caring ways with all the animals. Same with Flo and Rosie you know and see their love for the animals. 💛💛💛 ”  May 2019

“Always welcoming and supportive.”  May 2019

“I would highly recommend Parkvets to all my family and friends. They understand your pets are part of the family and always make them feel cared for and special. We cannot thank the team enough for all they have done for our animals over the years. We wouldn’t change a thing.”  May 2019

“Always an excellent, professional but friendly service at Park Vets. Great health plan service.”  May 2019

“Excellent vet practice, lots of advice and friendly staff.”  May 2019

“We have been with Parkvets for about 20 years and have always received knowledgeable and competent advice and treatment. Also everyone has always been friendly and compassionate.”  May 2019

“Very welcoming.”  May 2019

“Reception always helpful &friendly , the vet was very gentle with my elderly dog.”  May 2019

“Excellent service.”  May 2019

“My two cats are nearly 11 and I bring them annually for their check up and vaccinations. They are obviously nervous about the cat boxes and car journey but always settle easier once in reception and when they see the vet.”  May 2019

“Very friendly and calm atmosphere in reception. Staff very polite – vet as usual excellent.”  May 2019

“Wonderful and friendly staff and very caring.  Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Have been using Park Vets for 20 years plus.”  May 2019

“I am a loyal customer of Park Vets and have no hesitation in recommending them.”  May 2019

“Flo at Chislehurst is excellent with my dogs, always thorough with clear information given.”  May 2019

“All at ParkVets are very friendly and helpful. From the receptionists to the vets.”  May 2019

“Really pleased with our first visit to Parkvets. The vet was amazing with my nervous dog and put him and myself at ease. She was very warm and welcoming and explained everything. Appointment was on time which was great so my dog didn’t get stressed. Thank you!”  May 2019

“Staff always very friendly and always pleased to help as soon as you enter reception.”  May 2019

“The continuity of vets is excellent, which means they build a knowledge of your animals and needs. The vets clearly work as a team and consult with each other, which makes me feel like they have my pet’s needs as their focus, and getting it the right treatment.”  May 2019

“Excellent vets strongly recommended they really do care and understand needs for both animals and owners.  Martin was very good witb my dog as always explains any health issues.”  May 2019

“Lovely vet made my dog calm , lovely staff , very professional.”  May 2019

APRIL 2019 - Feedback

APRIL 2019 – FEEDBACK

“The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. All the staff are very friendly, extremely helpful & knowledgeable. It’s a very relaxed atmosphere, which makes a great Park Vets practice.”  April 2019

“Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere throughout.”  April 2019

“I have been with this practice for over 30 years now since they were in Chislehurst and have always trusted them with my pets. Completely satisfied my girl is in good hands as always with ParkVets.”  April 2019

“Best vet I have ever been at. I got all the answers for my questions and I got recommendations also what/how to do.”  April 2019

“My 1st visit to a vet in many years and it was a great improvement on my past experiences. Park Vets is a warm, friendly and efficient clinic.”  April 2019

“I really liked the vet and so did my difficult to handle cat, who was nudging her for strokes I was amazed!”  April 2019

“Excellent care received as always.”  April 2019

“An excellent veterinary practice which is highly recommended.”  April 2019

“I feel really welcome at the practice and the vet was really caring and the staff are so nice.”  April 2019

“Vet very helpful & caring to my pet thank you.”  April 2019

“Excellent service received at Parkvets. Have used this vets for many years and despite being dearer than other vets I have previously been with, the service and quality of treatment to my pets over the years is 100% worth every penny. Cannot fault.”  April 2019

“Easy to book, good explanation of process Coco was going to receive , friendly receptionist all -in-all a good experience thank you.”  April 2019

“Always have time appointments are never rushed.”  April 2019

“Staff are always friendly, polite and vet always shows care towards you and your pet.”  April 2019

“We have always found Park Vets to be an extremely friendly, polite and always happy staff who are never to busy to answer your queries. The vets have always shown extreme care to both owners and pets alike and you can see their love for your furry friends in that they go out of their way to make your fur friends feel comfortable in an environment that many animals do not like. They do not rush you through your appointment and take the time to explain if you have any concerns.”  April 2019

“Every time I have been to the Vets all the vets I have seen have been lovely, caring and friendly.  The best Vets practice in the area. Really kind and caring towards your animal.”  April 2019

“Excellent service all round.”  April 2019

“We have been with park vets for along time. Always helpful and kind. Explaining things carefully. Lots of respect for animals.”  April 2019

“Very friendly and great staff! The vet was very caring and loving towards my pet. She did not want to cause unnecessary stress towards him and gave him lots of love. I would definitely recommend! Great experience.”  April 2019

“Staff always friendly and helpful and very gentle with animals. Particularly pleased with the hospital at Sidcup.”  April 2019

“Always happy with the service at Parkvets. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Professional and attentive staff. Knowledgeable vets who are caring and sensitive to our pets.”  April 2019

“Very friendly vets, excellent assistance with my cat.”  April 2019

“Always helpful, sympathetic, knowledgeable but expensive. A bit of a shock.”  April 2019

“Great. Rita was amazing!  My lovely dog felt like home. Dr Rita made him felt special. Thanks.”  April 2019

“Friendly welcoming vets.”  April 2019

“I have used Parkvets for a few years with my dog Jake which the vets and staff were excellent they were so kind when he passed I couldn’t recommend them enough.Now they are looking after my cat Treacle who is 18.”  April 2019

“Very friendly, professional service. I would not go anywhere else.”  April 2019

“Friendly and welcoming atmosphere, happy staff, attentive to making my puppy feel relaxed.”  April 2019

“Friendly vets – never too busy and always pleased to see my dog!”  April 2019

“Both the vet and lady on reception were lovely and caring towards me and my cat. The vet also was the first to ever explain my cats heart murmur in detail time which I hugely appreciated. Great veterinary practice with friendly staff and helpful opening times for commuters. Highly recommend!”  April 2019

“All the vets I have spoken to have been very thorough and kind to my dog, and extremely helpful when my other dog had terminal cancer I cannot fault the treatment.”  April 2019

“Rose who we saw on friday was absolutely brilliant. She explained everything that she was doing and was extremely caring. We saw Rebecca yesterday and she was just the same, Tilly obviously felt at ease with her as she gave Rebecca her paw!! Thank you to both ladies.”  April 2019

“Mei is so caring, thorough and reassuring with both our pets and us humans. We are very lucky to have her at Belvedere.”  April 2019

“Very pleased with every aspect of the care our dogs have received.”  April 2019

March 2019 - Feedback

March 2019 – feedback

“A very welcoming atmosphere, no matter how severe the situation. All staff have genuine compassion and are friendly and helpful.  Even though scampers feels lousy at the moment, he still loves his visit to the vets. All the staff are outwardly caring and helpful.”  Mar 2019

“The care my dog receives is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful.”  Mar 2019

“The vet Oliver had was really good with him, and professional, helpful as well.   Always a very friendly surgery, never rude but helpful, vets are all professional, so I don’t have a favourite. All very friendly and lovely with my cat Oliver.”  Mar 2019

“I have been going to Park Vets for about 16 years now and their service has always been second to none. The vets, receptionists, nurses and ALL their staff are just fantastic.”  Mar 2019

“The staff, as ever, were brilliant. I was very stressed and so was Pippin on his first ever visit to the vet, yet I had complete confidence that he would be treated with compassion and expertise.  Parkvets are always there when you need help and advice. I have always trusted them with my cats and they have always delivered excellent, professional and compassionate care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Mar 2019

“Always a great service.”  Mar 2019

“The fact we have 24 hour access to help plus all the in-house staff are reassuring, friendly, kind and understanding. The vets advise in a gentle manner. They explore all avenues in serious situations.”  Mar 2019

“Professional and caring about the animal there treating explaining to owners what the options are regarding the animals welfare.”  Mar 2019

“Very friendly towards me and my dog. The vet had a reassuring attitude towards all my concerns and was happy to listen to them all. They offered a lot of helpful advice, which has been very useful.”  Mar 2019

“Fantastic service as always at Chislehurst.  Flo as always was brilliant. Always takes time to listen to worries or concerns. Gets a full history. Has always read previous notes. Treatment options explained fully in ways that are easily understood. Follow up plan explained and always invited to ring or returned if worried. Fantastic service.”  Mar 2019

“Excellent caring and friendly vets, prompt and thorough service when you need it, putting both pet and owner at ease.”  Mar 2019

“Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, experienced and thorough vets and spacious waiting area which makes it easier when you have a very nervous and anxious dog.”  Mar 2019

“All good, useful and reassuring.  All of the Vets and Staff are very helpful and friendly and they all have always helped us with our 7 dogs….xx”  Mar 2019

“Brilliant vet who was very aware of how nervous Loki was and did a great job of reassuring him.  Always helpful, reasonable costs and everybody actually listens to concerns and isn’t at all dismissive.”  Mar 2019

“Good, caring vets who take the time to be thorough and explain everything. Reception staff are always polite and considerate as well.”  Mar 2019

“Always friendly and helpful.”  Mar 2019

“Very caring and understanding.”  Mar 2019

“Visited this morning with Max and Kirsten was great and easy to talk to, as are all the vets. We have used Park Vets for around 20 years and would not go anywhere else. All round service is excellent – and Max loves it too.”  Mar 2019

“Very good service, every seems to care for all the animals, including the lovely lady on reception, and most importantly I can always get an appointment quickly.”  Mar 2019

“Very good service, every seems to care for all the animals, including the lovely lady on reception, and most importantly I can always get an appointment quickly.”  Mar 2019

“Very friendly receptionist very welcoming.”  Mar 2019

“I have brought my dogs to Park Vets for many years, knowing that they will receive the best treatment possible. The reception received from both the vets and other members of staff is always welcoming and reassuring.”  Mar 2019

“Caring compassionate and knowledgeable team.”  Mar 2019

“Very warm, friendly reception when we arrived and very kind, knowledgeable vet (Oli) who I would recommend to anyone. Thank you all.”  Mar 2019

“My doggies are always made welcome by all staff especially Debbie.”  Mar 2019

“Professional friendly advice.”  Mar 2019

“My cat was injured in a road traffic accident and has received the best care since, I am delighted with how she has been looked after from operations to recovery.”  Mar 2019

“Friendly and attentive staff who made our experience as stress-free as possible. Unfortunately, our dog doesn’t like vets and we doubt that will change. You can’t teach an old dog new tricks! ??”  Mar 2019

“Had a bit of a wait but was given a coffee so no problem.  Very friendly and helpful staff with great care.”  Mar 2019

“This is a 24 hour veterinary hospital on which I can always rely, and have done for many years. They care for my pets and always do their very best for them. Shannon is an excellent vet and we always try to get an appt with her if we can. Shannon is an excellent vet who always cares for Milly as if she were her own dog. Milly and I always have complete confidence in Shannon.”  Mar 2019

“My costs are covered by Guide dogs and so no need to speak about health care plan. Oliver the vet was very reassuring and excellent with Samson. The two ladies on reception were also fantastic, couldn’t ask for better staff in my opinion!”  Mar 2019

“When your dog drags you into the practice even when you don’t have an appointment, that’s got to be a good sign right?! Vets, nurses and receptionists are ALL lovely, reassuring, caring and clearly love animals – what more could you ask for?!”  Mar 2019

“My dog has no problem coming to the practice. He is always made welcome and is always made a fuss of and called by his name. He is always treated sensitively and kindly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Mar 2019

“In total we saw 5 vets they were all aware of Kato’s problems which made us confident that he would receive the best care and treatment.”  Mar 2019

“The staff at the emergency vets were very helpful, at each step of the way the options and prices were given and options of treatment were appropriate.”  Mar 2019

“Professional, warm and very knowledgeable. Kept my pets at ease and treated them with kindness. Very engaging staff, so helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.”  Mar 2019

“A very happy and caring practice.” Mar 2019

“Very Pleased with service.”  Mar 2019

“Lovely service when visited with my cats, one who found the journey there very stressful. I was told about the service where they vets come out to your home, which we used for the follow up which we used and was amazing – one chilled out cat.”  Mar 2019

“The welcome at ParkVets in Sidcup is always warm and the veterinary advice is really clear and comprehensive. You always get the feeling that the staff care about your animals as much as you do. I have used this branch of ParkVets many times and have never had a bad word to say about them.”  Mar 2019

FEBRUARY 2019 - Feedback

FEBRUARY 2019 – FEEDBACK

“Both the vets & reception staff are always polite friendly & very helpful.  A very friendly & caring practice.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent technical expertise delivered with kindness and a focus on what is best for the patient.  Always excellent service from Tom and his team.”  Feb 2019

“Kind, happy and professional.”  Feb 2019

“I have used Park Vets for the past 2.5 years and have always appreciated their help and advice. They are the tops in my books.  Both the reception staff and the Vet were very welcoming and helpful, no complaints whatsoever, really thankful that I found Park Vets.”  Feb 2019

“Professional well informed staff.”  Feb 2019

“The staff are always super friendly and provide great explanations for any treatment needed. Their professional manner and kind nature make visits very enjoyable.”  Feb 2019

“Always a pleasure to bring my cat Felix to see Emily Capes. She always put him and me at ease!”  Feb 2019

“It is such a very animal friendly practice. The receptionists always very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent friendly team of people all very caring. Good service.”  Feb 2019

“So pleased I registered Georgina having had previous bad experience, everyone at Park Vets is so thoughtful and caring, they clearly love animals and put my cat at ease by showing affection toward her. Thank you.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent treatment of a very nervous English bill terrier!”  Feb 2019

“Our house bunny, Bonbon, has now had GI Stasis twice. ParkVets know exactly what to do and have successfully treated him. It’s nice to have a vet who understands bunnies. We are very happy.”  Feb 2019

“Really welcoming reception and clearly a caring environment. Friendly and clean, obviously a practice that take a pride in their work.”  Feb 2019

“I feel very confident that Florence will get the best treatment and wouldn’t go to any other vets.”  Feb 2019

“Very friendly and professional service.”  Feb 2019

“Always get a lovely welcome and never feel as though we are being rushed with the vet.”  Feb 2019

“Every one at the Sidcup practice are very kind and helpful. They all obviously have a passion for their work and care for all the animals they come across.”  Feb 2019

“Friendly, caring and always there if you need a vet.”  Feb 2019

“My cat is not easy to examine because he can be aggressive with strangers. He was examined sympathetically and professionally. A lovely friendly place where owners and pets are treated empathetically with love.”  Feb 2019

“Friendly and knowledgeable vets who make you feel at ease even when they have bad news to impart.”  Feb 2019

“Dependable professional there in a time of need.”  Feb 2019

“The practice is professional, and the staff are caring, compassionate and extremely competent. It is never pleasant to take an animal to the vet, but Parkvets makes this process as pain-free as possible for both owner and pet.”  Feb 2019

“Very accommodating. Excellent services. Friendly receptionists.”  Feb 2019

“The way they all treat the animals it’s just excellent!”  Feb 2019

“Lovely welcome from reception. Perfect care for the cat and her humans. Thanks very much Shannon and team.”  Feb 2019

“Park vets have always been so helpful and reassuring when dealing with my concerns regarding my pets. Thank you.”  Feb 2019

“A professional and very caring visit. From distressed cat!”  Feb 2019

“The availability for appointments is excellent.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent service from Parkvets Longfield branch. Tom is very thorough and explains everything very clearly.Debbie the receptionist is very welcoming and efficient- they make a great team. I have been using this vets for many years and would highly recommend them. Many thanks to them for everything they’ve done for my pets.” Feb 2019

“Park Vets have always provided us with the best care possible for our dogs. We would highly recommend them.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent service, friendly approachable staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome.”  Feb 2019

“Very friendly receptionist, made us feel welcome. A Very thorough yearly examination for our cat by the vet. Handled him with care due to his anxiety. Overall an excellent first impression.”  Feb 2019

“Excellent service from reception to vet. Best vets ever!”  Feb 2019

“Reception staff without exception are always polite and show an interest in you and your pet this carries through to the vets who are equally enthusiastic. Well done!”  Feb 2019

JANUARY 2019 - Feedback

JANUARY 2019 – FEEDBACK

“Friendly reception staff and vets are very caring and thoughtful.”  Jan 2019

“I am very pleased with ParkVets. Using ParkVets for both of my cats and I also have health plan for both of my cats. Thank you for great service!”  Jan 2019

“Staff very friendly and always with a warm welcome and very helpful. I have been with Parkvets for many years and have been very caring when I’ve had to say goodbye to my beloved dogs in the past. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Jan 2019

“Extremely friendly efficient and caring staff who really love and care about animals of all sorts.”  Jan 2019

“It’s a lovely environment, the vets and reception staff are knowledgeable and welcoming and my dog is very relaxed when visiting.”  Jan 2019

“Very impressed with the care and attention Beau receives!  Parkvets is by far the most kind and caring vets we have visited and immaculate! Our Frenchie Beau is always treated with love and he couldn’t be in better hands should he be unwell, have recommended park vets to family members and they too are delighted with the care their pets receive!”  Jan 2019

“Vet was very patient and thorough.”  Jan 2018

“Thank you for taking such good care of my aging but much loved collie Blew. Have been bring all my border collies for many years and have always had excellent service. My dogs are extremely important to me and knowing a vet is available 24/7/365 is such a comfort. Thank you.”  Jan 2019

“Very friendly to clients and their pets always made welcome and reassured if we have any worries regarding our pets.”  Jan 2019

“Very professional, friendly, caring practice – impressed.”  Jan 2019

“Very friendly, gentle & caring when performing procedures with pets. always good at information sharing, happy to discuss & answer questions.”  Jan 2019

“Tom and the team are very lovely welcoming and helpful and Dolly loves them all.”  Jan 2019

“Consultant Amy was lovely and very thorough in the annual health check she gave Oscar. She was very friendly and quickly gained Oscars confidence. The kennel nurses we met on arrival at reception were also very friendly and they said hello to every dog that came into the reception area on arrival. The reception staff were also very professional and were very welcoming not only to me but to Oscar as well. I couldn’t fault the practice at all!”  Jan 2019

“Fantastic veterinary practice. Reception staff, kennel nurses and consultants are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Staff are extremely kind to the animals and their owners that visit the practice and make them feel at ease as soon as they arrive. Top class practice!”  Jan 2019

“I met Rose today and she was excellent. I felt she really listened and responded to my questions and concerns. I would be very happy to see her again.  Parkvets is a well equipped animal hospital. They provided excellent care for my cat in his serious and fatal illness. The vets and nurses kept me updated regularly by phone and every effort was made to keep my cat comfortable and support me and my family.”  Jan 2019

“Always feel confident my dog is in safe hands at Parkvets.”  Jan 2019

“So caring and friendly, always helpful and take good care of all my pets that have attended here I highly recommend Parkvets.  Vets are always helpful friendly as with reception staff.”  Jan 2019

“It’s. What. You. Want. From. A. Vet.”  Jan 2019

“Thank you Parkvets Longfield – Warm welcome from Debbie and lovely care from Tom. Tom the vet as always so kind and gentle with our chihuahua.”  Jan 2019

“I have been using Parkvets for 20 years and have received excellent clinical service and advice. This, importantly, has been given alongside a compassionate attitude towards both the animal and their family.”  Jan 2019

“My dogs are always welcome and look forward to visiting Debbie @ Swanley.”  Jan 2019

“Very friendly and helpful service.”  Jan 2019

“A very tailored and caring service for my dogs.”  Jan 2019

“My dog was very stressed about visiting the vets and came to park vets as she had an extremely severe accident near by. I was so happy with the care she received I transferred both dogs to the practice. That was about 7 years ago and I have been very happy with all the care we have received.”  Jan 2019

“Warm and friendly team. Very knowledgeable and excellent advice. Very caring towards pets and owner. Excellent all round. Thank you.”  Jan 2019

“As always an excellent & friendly service.”  Jan 2019

“Every single member of staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming They always make my dog feel welcome and comfortable using either treats or belly/ear scratches. Also make me feel at ease and welcome. Can’t fault them.”  Jan 2019

“Amazing service! The most welcoming and warm staff who put us at ease. We are always treated with such kindness – us and our puppy! I can not recommend the practice at Swanley and hospital enough!! Amazing! Thank you for looking after us xxx”  Jan 2019

“Very polite and helpful a very good veterinary practice and always let you know Re appointments etc.”  Jan 2019

“Cody and I were made very welcome on our first visit. The vet is sooooo lovely and so knowledgable as are the reception staff. I feel very at ease and they sure made my best friend Cody feel loved and cared for. I would definitely recommend Park Vets in Chislehurst, they are simply THE BEST X.”  Jan 2019

“The team at the Swanley branch are absolutely fantastic! Everyone is beyond warm and welcoming, they go above and beyond to make you and our puppy feel welcome. I am a new puppy owner and have spoken to the vets several times with some minor worries, the vet called me back within a minute and was so caring and helpful. I feel completely reassured and know we are in the best hands. I have signed up to pet health club! I would recommend the practice and hospital as outstanding and to anyone I met. Thank you so much for going the extra mile, the service and staff are amazing xxx”  Jan 2019

“Brilliant service as usual, been visiting Parkvets for over 15 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Jan 2019

“Always a personal touch. Misty always runs in the door unlike Vets I have visited in the past.”  Jan 2019

“So friendly and feel that the Vet generally cares about my dog. She is so lovely with her and I never feel worried about whether Rosie is receiving the care she needs.”  Jan 2019

“I like the welcome that we receive every time we visit our local branch. Everyone is the the same and wants to help whether it’s by telephone or in person. It’s nice to know there are vets and staff you can trust and that’s why we have been clients at Parkvets over 10 years.”  Jan 2019

“We have used Park Vets many times. Each time the staff have been very knowledgeable, calm and reassuring and very friendly. Would highly recommend.”  Jan 2019

“We have not been to the vet for ages but were made welcome and felt like we were old friends by the time we left.”  Jan 2019

“Warm welcome. Help you feel at ease when concerned. Care of pets impeccable. Highly recommended to all.”  Jan 2019

“Love Parkvets Longfield and sidcup. Always had a fantastic service.”  Jan 2019

“Prompt and honest consultation.”  Jan 2019

“Everyone was friendly and very clean great vets.”  Jan 2019

“Always a warm and professional experience at Park Vets, couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended.  We had such a great experience with you guys with our dog last year that we decided to register our cat with you too. As always all staff were welcoming and professional, our consultation was exactly what we expected and the advice really helpful. Keep up the great work!”  Jan 2019

“How friendly and informative you are. Also I like the fact that everyone cares about your animals , they appreciate your emotions.”  Jan 2019

“Always an amazing friendly prompt service from Kate Debbie and team at Swanley Bailey loves coming to you!!!”  Jan 2019

“Receptionist at Swanley branch was so nice and put us at ease as we had brought our cat for castrating. Spoke to our cat a lot. Really lovely.  The vet surgeon made us feel so confident about our cats treatment and what to expect from the day. Knowledgeable staff members who you know love animals just as much as you, and make you feel very confident about your pets time with them.”  Jan 2019

“Parkvets staff are always very welcoming, helpful and considerate. The vets are knowledgeable and recommend the best course of action. Pets are treated with care and affection. You are always told the fees and prices for treatments and there are no hidden fees.”  Jan 2019

“Fast and efficient consultation and explained diagnosis with empathy.”  Jan 2019

“Park vets is amazing so kind and professional which ever vet you see they are always so nice to our chihuahua Betty I recommend them best get in the area. Well done.”  Jan 2019

“The vet was very understanding of Cindy being nervous and not liking formal handling, and did her best to make her comfortable. Very caring vet.”  Jan 2019

“Great practice with excellent vets & always friendly & helpful. Open 24hours which is the reason we initially choose the practice as in our experience the crisis always happens at night or on a weekend/Bank Holiday!” Jan 2019

DECEMBER 2018 - Feedback

DECEMBER 2018 – FEEDBACK

“I have been using ParkVets for many years. The vets are extremely knowledgeable and give my cats the very best care each time. I would recommend ParkVets to anyone who wants to have peace of mind thet the best is always being done for their pets.”  Dec 2018

“Excellent vets. Friendly and welcoming for pets and owners! Would highly recommend.”  Dec 2018

“I can always rely on the expert advice given.”  Dec 2018

“I like how the staff made me feel more at ease because they were so friendly and welcoming.”  Dec 2018

“Always have a friendly welcome Vets are excellent Clean tidy Vet calls back when they say they would. Thank you park vets highly recommend.”  Dec 2018

“Everyone very friendly and the vets always explain everything clearly. Easy to get an appointment even at short notice.”  Dec 2018

“Very friendly, professional and during sad times supportive staff, I always feel my pets are in safe hands. Thank you.”  Dec 2018

“Very warm welcome every time we visit and even friendlier staff. Im always recommending parkvets to family and friends.”  Dec 2018

“Easy to get an online appointment. Very good staff, both vets and reception.”  Dec 2018

“First time, very good impression. Hope that’s continues, we have the dog (Bella) and more three cats that can be treated with you as well.”  Dec 2018

“Parkvets staff are wonderful & caring. We have nothing but praise for the service they provide. Thank you.”  Dec 2018

“Always a positive friendly experience for animals & owner.  Fantastic vets.”  Dec 2018

“Friendly.. easy to talk to .. made my dog at ease.”  Dec 2018

“The vet I saw, Sam, was INCREDIBLY knowledgeable with hamsters which absolutely blew me away. It is a rarity to find such vets and I always prepare to be seen by someone with basic or little knowledge on hamsters. He was friendly and chatty, great with Ellie and handled her brilliantly. I will definitely see him for any future appointments. Thank you.”  Dec 2018

“I have used this practice for many years and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.”  Dec 2018

“Excellent vet. Great staff who really care about the animals. I can totally trust them with the care of my dog.  Boogie loves visiting you. As all the staff are so kind and make so much fuss of him. ”  Dec 2018

“Efficient, helpful and friendly, I would always go to Parkvets.”  Dec 2018

“I brought my cat in for a check up on a Saturday for the first time. It was a really stress free trip for my cat, the receptionist and vet were friendly and helpful. I’m very glad to have this practice in my area!”  Dec 2018

“Very warm and welcoming staff and environment.”  Dec 2018

“I cannot recommend Park Vets enough. I take all pets there and they have been brilliant with them.”  Dec 2018

“Vet was so understanding, kind and gentle with our dog, she clearly really cares for animals, keeps us informed and listens carefully for the best interest of the dog. Very clean and friendly environment throughout.”  Dec 2018

“The front desk staff are lovely and friendly and the vets show an unbiased interest in the health and wellbeing of my dogs. Whether you RAW or kibble feed your pet all options are discussed in depth.” Dec 2018

“Friendly helpful and explained everything really well and answered any question I had….and they didn’t complain when Harry continually barked!”  Dec 2018

“I am often moved by the kindness of the staff and am grateful for their support.”  Dec 2018

“Parkvets staff are always cheerful, sensitive and helpful. We wouldn’t take our cats anywhere else.”  Dec 2018

“Friendly, welcoming atmosphere. All staff very attentive.”  Dec 2018

“Well informed and good service.”  Dec 2018

NOVEMBER 2018 - Feedback

NOVEMBER 2018 – FEEDBACK

“I couldn’t be more happier with the care and love Parkvets have always shown my dogs over the years whatever the treatment.  The vet was extremely caring and informative to us. My dog is extremely scared of the vets but they do everything I ask to keep her calm – I love them.”  Nov 2018

“Amazing vets, gold standard from start to finish. Wouldn’t go or trust anywhere else.”  Nov 2018

“From the moment we entered the room the vet was very pleasant and was very kind with honey. Very pleased with vets handling.”  Nov 2018

“Very pleased with the care and expertise of vet Martin Au.”  Nov 2018

“I would recommend ParKvets to everyone.”  Nov 2018

“Really impressed with the examination of my cat and the information given by the vet. Highly recommend the Bromley branch.”  Nov 2018

“Park Vets is so friendly. It’s like visiting family. Shannon was brilliant as usual and very thorough.”  Nov 2018

“Park Vets has been our vets for many years and vets to 5 of our dogs. We now have a new pup and were welcomed back and advice, etc is clear and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Nov 2018

“Very friendly and caring cares more for the animals than money.  Very clean, understanding and very friendly.”  Nov 2018

“The staff are always friendly and are great to deal with.”  Nov 2018

“The best veterinary clinic we have ever used. The staff are super friendly and care about your pet. 5 Star Service!”  Nov 2018

“All staff are very nice and extremely helpful and professional.”  Nov 2018

“Felt very welcome being a first time dog owner, very relax and friendly staff members and helpful how to look after Teddy our new pup.  I understood what I needed to do with Teddy and his treatment.”  Nov 2018

“Would never trust another vet with my baby girl Tia. Park Vets really do make you feel at ease and they show how much they care about the welfare of your pets.”  Nov 2018

“Staff always pleasant, explains everything about your pet.”  Nov 2018

“Great service, very friendly!”  Nov 2018

“Very friendly staff .Who put you at ease.”  Nov 2018

“Such a wonderful vet practice- the hospital cannot be faulted cared for my bunny Josie so well and my local practice in Longfield has been so caring – I would definitely recommend.  Saw the wonderful Rebecca again – she has cared for my Josie so well – I feel I am in really good hands.”  Nov 2018

“Very friendly and helpful.”  Nov 2018

“I know it is very difficult to manage and there is a separate area, but Mr Falante was very stressed by dogs and reception were really good and helpfully thank you.  Have been coming to Park Vets for many, many years. Just love everyone there so helpful and full of kindness and 100% professional, can’t imagine going anywhere else.”  Nov 2018

“Very impressed. Rose is brilliant! Well done x.”  Nov 2018

“Parkvets have been fantastic, they take the time to listen to your concerns and questions and they show genuine care towards your pet. Everything is explained to you clearly with no hidden surprises I would not take my pet anywhere else from now.”  Nov 2018

“My vet in Chislehurst branch Flo Saved my dogs life by acting so quickly to refer her for treatment. She is an amazing vet and very caring and professional.  The care for pets and owners alike from the receptionists and vets is outstanding.”  Nov 2018

“The consultation was great, our worries and concerns were listened to and Amie was very professional.”  Nov 2018

“Since Park Vets saved our other dog, Bobbys, life a year ago. We feel so reassured by having Park Vets available 24 7. Our dear companions Bobby and Billy, we feel are able to access the very best care in our area. Park Vets is up their with the very best. Thank you so much. The Allen Family, Chelsfield, Orpington.”  Nov 2018

“Very friendly and helpful.”  Nov 2018

“Have been attending Park Vets with our animals since 2002. Their dedication, knowledge, sympathy and empathy are second to none.”  Nov 2018

“All the vets and nurses are so kind at Park Vets. I always feel that my pets are getting the best care possible when they are there. It’s also good to know that the Practice is open at all hours in case of emergencies.”  Nov 2018

“All the staff are so friendly towards my cat and very approachable. I always know that he is safe in their capable hands.”  Nov 2018

“Always an excellent service with Shannon and Tiffanie. Competitive prices and very good vets to deal with.”  Nov 2018

“Bella is a lovely veterinarian!!”  Nov 2018

“Lovely, friendly staff and vets, always take very good care of my pet on visits or when she has had to stay in the hospital for tests and treatment. The vip plan is an excellent idea to help spread the costs and you get an annual and half yearly health check! I’m so pleased with Park Vets would definitely recommend!!”  Nov 2018

“My kitten’s first time in the vets. She was sick in the car on the way to vets and the receptionist made me feel at ease and offered to clean up the sick in my nervous kitten’s carrier. She also offered me a towel to place inside the carrier as I happily accepted the offer. Definitely will recommend to family and friends to Parkvets as they was very professional including the veterinarian himself taking care of my little nervous kitten and took his time with gentle handling.”  Nov 2018

“Friendly staff, 24 hour access and home visits too!!”  Nov 2018

“Service with care and compassion 5 star.”  Nov 2018

“Friendly and helpful.”  Nov 2018

“Kind, caring, professional and very friendly. Always made to feel at ease – both myself and my cat.”  Nov 2018

“Great practice. Good availability of appointments and options of sites to visit. Been with them many years now.”  Nov 2018

“An excellent experience thank you.”  Nov 2018

“The whole practice team show genuine interest in my pet. They take the time to talk about him and learn more about his lifestyle I feel this helps treat him more effectively.”  Nov 2018

“Always friendly, efficient and caring.”  Nov 2018

“It was our first time having a consultation with a vet experienced with exotic pets. We weren’t sure what to expect. Some vets tend to spend the consultation lecturing you or selling you things you don’t need but she was warm, she listened, she was very sweet with my Tenrecs and discussed options. A lovely hospital with staff who treat you warmly which is what you need when you’re worried about your pet.”  Nov 2018

“Friendly efficient calm and creates a sense of confidence that both Franco and I will be cared about.”  Nov 2018

“I’ve used Park Vets Longfield for a number of years now and have always been impressed with how caring and friendly the staff are. I lost a cat 2 years ago and I could not fault them with their empathy and love they showed my cat when it’s their day job ! Really felt we were individuals and not just another cat.”  Nov 2018

“Extremely professional, friendly, competent, everybody shows real interest and concern for our pets.”  Nov 2018

“Bella was extremely friendly, professional and very competent. She answered all our questions and we left feeling very happy.”  Nov 2018

“Both the vet and the receptionist were friendly, helpful and welcoming.”  Nov 2018

“One of our cats doesn’t travel well and the vets now come out to us for her to save her the stress which is fantastic service.”  Nov 2018

“I would highly recommended Parkvets. We take our animals to the Chislehurst branch the majority of the time. Our vet, Florence is very welcoming and although she always performs in a highly professional manner, she still has time to have a chat.”  Nov 2018

“The receptionists are always friendly and helpful. Also Kate our vet is amazing, our cat Freddie recently had a lot of teeth out, and we are so grateful to her for looking after him, such a caring lady. Thank you.”  Nov 2018

“My little Misty always loves going to ParkVets, the staff are always so friendly and kind to her.”  Nov 2018

“Professional friendly and wonderful with our pets.”  Nov 2018

“Very happy with both the vet and the receptionist. Very warm welcome at the practice the vet was very welcoming and very interested in our pets ensuring they were comfortable with the surroundings and treatment.”  Nov 2018

“Fantastic service the 24 hour service has surpassed all my expectations.”  Nov 2018

“Always get a lovely welcome at reception and Rebecca the vet is so caring when treating Poppy.”  Nov 2018

“I have been registered to 5 different vets in my dogs lifetime and find ParkVets the most friendly and professional. They always take time to talk to my dog and put her at ease.”  Nov 2018

“Jean was very friendly and professional, answering all of our questions and giving good advice.” Nov 2018

OCTOBER 2018 - Feedback

OCTOBER 2018 – FEEDBACK

“I would rate park vets 5 stars Always very friendly kind and considerate x and they love animals what more could you want.” Oct 2018

“The receptionist at Belvedere is lovely..always very friendly and comes out and talks to the animals and makes them feel at ease x”  Oct 2018

“Erika and Flo the Chislehurst team of ParkVets are amazing. They make our puppy Olive feel like the centre of attention so much so she actually enjoys going to the vets. I would highly recommend ParkVets to anyone. Flo makes the experience of going to the Vet which is something you’d often rather not do both easy and relaxing. Her manner with Olive is second to none and she appears to genuinely care. She is a credit to Park Vets! I’m sure I say similar every time but it is true!”  Oct 2018

“Excellent, no waiting. Receptionist was friendly, Vet Amy was in no rush, caring, patient and very thorough on the health check. Would def recommend. Very happy.”  Oct 2018

“Service was prompt, the pet plan was really useful in spreading the cost for our cat.”  Oct 2018

“You always go out of your way to look after our cats. Last year one of our cats was hurt in a car accident and we didn’t think we would be able to afford her care. The thought of putting her down was terrible. You did everything you could to work with out insurance and save our cat. She is doing so well now. Can’t thank you enough.”  Oct 2018

“Always extremely friendly and welcoming to pets and owners alike.”  Oct 2018

“Chess loves going to the vet. Staff are very helpful and the vet is wonderful – Many thanks.  It is a very good way to be up dated with vaccination and health check for your pet with a low cost. I’m reminded when it is time to take my pet in. Everything is under control by their service. I highly recommend the plan.”  Oct 2018

“Tom at ParkVets has looked after my dogs for a number of years and I have found him to be an excellent vet whose expertise I can trust completely.”  Oct 2018

“Very satisfied with the service I always receive.”  Oct 2018

“Very clean and organised reception, very helpful and informative staff at reception. Friendly vet, would definitely recommend.”  Oct 2018

“Friendly, informative and caring. I particularly liked the sign on the reception counter about the candle.”  Oct 2018

“Always very friendly and helpful staff, they pay a genuine interest in your pets which keeps us coming back.”  Oct 2018

“Very friendly and informative. The emergency after hours are amazing.”  Oct 2018

“My dog used to go to a different vets and was very scared I had to Sedate and muzzle her. I Don’t have to do that at all when she has a Park Vet appt. she is fine…. very bizarre thank you for everything.”

“Friendly service and good advice.”  Oct 2018

“The receptionest was very helpful, understanding that my cat was anxious. Got me in quickly. Very helpful, informative, could not fault the service.”  Oct 2018

“Nice informal and friendly atmosphere.”  Oct 2018

“Vet (Bella) & receptionist (Lisa) both great.”  Oct 2018

“All staff are extremely helpful and advised us on the best options available.”  Oct 2018

“Great service, great vets & Staff all very knowledgeable & sympathetic when necessary. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.”  Oct 2018

“Never disappointed with the service.”  Oct 2018

“Always friendly staff – makes you feel at ease as soon as you walk in- excellent vets.”  Oct 2018

“Been with Park vets for over 10 years, everyone are nice, warm and welcome. Vets are very professional and attention to detail. But I think my senior westie might not agree with me, unless they give him treats and promise no stay overnight lol We would not hesitate to recommend Park Vets to anyone.”  Oct 2018

“Honest, friendly, clear with costs.  On return we had a different vet, but she had read the notes well and was up to speed which was reassuring.”  Oct 2018

“Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. My cat is very nervous but I was amazed at how calm she was with the vet. Thank you!”  Oct 2018

“Friendly and caring vets. Expert service.”  Oct 2018

“We always receive great service and our three cats are really well taken care of on the vip plan. Thank you.”  Oct 2018

“I love Park Vets as does Wilma. The staff are always very friendly and I take advantage of the pet health plan – which is great.”  Oct 2018

“Considerate and friendly.”  Oct 2018

“Fabulous reception as always My dogs are very happy to visit. We are well taken care of.”  Oct 2018

“Always a friendly welcome and good explanation of treatment needs.”  Oct 2018

“Fantastic services from the receptionist Debbie at Longfield vets. Very warm, friendly atmosphere and listened to our concerns and guided us through our options. The vet, who saw our puppy teddy was brilliant with him, checked him over and listened to us and help us through out. Thank you so much Parkvets Longfield. Glad my puppy is part of Parkvets.”  Oct 2018

“On time. Professional and experienced. Also knows our dog well.”  Oct 2018

“Every time I go, the vets and staff are so helpful.”  Oct 2018

“Very friendly staff. Surgery was able to fit me in very quickly even though I was a new client. I felt very welcomed and confident with the vets knowledge.”  Oct 2018

“The reception staff and vets are always so welcoming for my dog. He actually enjoys going to the vets.”  Oct 2018

“Friendly, helpful and very professional vet care received over the past 13 years with my cat, new kitten and my previous dog and cat. I would certainly recommend Park Vets at Sidcup to anyone.”  Oct 2018

“Sarah is an absolute credit to ParkVets, great skills and a fantastic persona. Recommend to everyone I can.  This practice is fantastic Highly recommended Great team Really care about what is best for your pet!”  Oct 2018

“Excellent service all round couldn’t fault them at all brilliant service.”  Oct 2018

“Caring & honest. extremely helpful & efficient.”  Oct 2018

“My guinea pig weed all over me whilst I was waiting and the lovely receptionist changed his bedding and let’s me go and clean up while she looked after him! Thank you!”  Oct 2018

“I have used Parkvets for over 20 years and find it a centre of excellence for pets in need.”  Oct 2018

“New to service and found staff very helpful and friendly. Appointment already booked for next year for booster.”  Oct 2018

“Excellent vet, listened to my concerns and agreed that it was correct to bring my cat in.”  Oct 2018

“Always friendly and helpful. It’s easier to get a convenient appointment than at my GP!”  Oct 2018

“All staff took an interest in my stray cat and vets were very thorough in diagnostics and follow up.”  Oct 2018

“Park vets are kind and knowledgable. I’d definitely use them over other vets.”  Oct 2018

“I can’t recommend Park Vets highly enough! They actually saved my cat’s life. And the staff genuinely care about the animals too.”  Oct 2018

“Excellent service all round couldn’t fault it.”  Oct 2018

“One of the best set of vets I’ve ever encountered. So warm and attentive I’ve so much trust in you.”  Oct 2018

“The group of vets I have encountered have all been so attentive and done their utmost to look after Beans. Their empathy is second to none. My pointer is the fact that Beans is never scared when he’s there which to me qualifies my opinion. Thank you all.”  Oct 2018

“All the staff I have had the pleasure of meeting have been great and reassuring which is needed when you have such a stressed pet!! Options are given and consideration of your pet and their nature is taken when recommending the best course of treatment.”  Oct 2018

“Receptionist and Vet were both lovely and were quite obviously concerned about Alice’s welfare. I respect the vets honest opinion on her best course of treatment as he took Alice’s very obvious stress levels into account.”  Oct 2018

“Friendly staff who seem to know what they are talking about and not just trying to make more money on exams and treatments.”  Oct 2018

“A pleasure to see tom Coleman as always.  Very caring vet who is so kind to our very nervous and small chihuahua we would recommend park vets every time!”  Oct 2018

“Stress free comprehensive visit to the vet. Vet was very patient with both cats and my children.”  Oct 2018

“My cats are in the VIP plan and I am very happy with the care they receive. Tom is an excellent ambassador for Park Vets – and an excellent vet! A reassuringly high level of professionalism is always shown by the staff – along with friendly, compassionate care for your pet. I am always happy to recommend Park Vets.”  Oct 2018

“Ruby loves coming here she is never scared. We have been using Park Vets since our little Shih Tzu Ruby was a baby. She has had major eye surgery in the past – they have an eye specialist. The fact that the hospital is 24/7 is one of the reasons why we chose Park Vets and this has come in handy once on a Sunday night. They have an agreement with Pet Plan so the claim forms are done for you as well.! They are not the cheapest vets but they are the best. I regularly get Ruby groomed there as well the groomer Lucy is fantastic. Staff at both Belvedere and FootsCray are friendly and all the vets have a clear love of the animals in their care.”  Oct 2018

SEPTEMBER 2018 - Feedback

SEPTEMBER 2018 – FEEDBACK

“Park vets at Swanley we’re very accommodating for our nervous dogs and we were made to feel important and welcome. The vet was excellent in advising us on the best treatment for our boys and we felt in safe hands.”  Sept 2018

“Very warm welcoming team! I felt my kitty was well cared for and felt genuine!”  Sept 2018

“They are the loveliest and seemingly most knowledgeable vets I have been too. Always feel they are doing the most they can for my pets. I always feel that everyone at Parkvets are doing all they can to help me stay informed about the health of my pets and are warm and welcoming at every visit.”  Sept 2018

“I have been taking Lucky, my dog, to Park Vets for nearly ten years and have always been very satisfied with the attention and advice we have received. The staff are friendly and professional and you never have to wait too long for an appointment. It is reassuring to know you can trust your vet when your beloved pet needs treatment. Thank you! Sam was very capable and knowledgeable. Lucky is generally nervous when visiting the vet’s but Sam managed him well and Lucky stayed calm and relaxed.”  Sept 2018

“I like the fact that you are open 24hours which gives me peace of mind.”  Sept 2018

“Very warm feeling when you step in the door . You have to feel you can trust the vets and you get that feeling right away with the info and help they give you.”  Sept 2018

“So welcoming. Make you feel at ease. Very caring towards the animal and the owner. Listens to you.”  Sept 2018

“I am extremely pleased with the level of service I receive from both front of house and the vet be it on the phone or in person. I think everyone is doing an outstanding job. Please keep it up!!  Everyone, be it vet or receptionist, are friendly and caring. There is not one negative to mention and I would absolutely recommend Park Vets Bromley.”  Sept 2018

“Both my daughter and I were extremely happy with the vet that saw Bonbon. He gave him a thorough examination and helped us understand everything. He was brilliant. Lovely, welcoming reception staff and a fantastic Vet that knew how to deal with feisty bunny!”  Sept 2018

“Mitzie is very stressed when coming into vets after having so much treatment for 2 new hips but Graham always takes this in his stride and manages to put her at ease.  Excellent practice, supplying Everything you need for your trusted pets health and happiness. Have always received excellent treatment and by using the VIP service have saved money.”  Sept 2018

“Park Vets in Longfield were very friendly upon our visit and made us feel welcome. We booked on a Saturday and were seen the same day.” Sept 2018

“Receptionist was lovely, very understanding as my dog is very nervous of the vets and tends to wee when nervous!! Vet was great and very patient with Ada. Very impressed.”  Sept 2018

“These vets genuinely care about our pet and go out of their way to relax the animal. They explain everything including costs and options. Reception staff very helpful and welcoming.  Vets seem to genuinely care about our pet and explain well. Admin and reception staff very friendly and efficient. Have already recommended you to friends.”  Sept 2018

“I like the way Kate talks to the animals, she also listens to me and takes my opinion on board.”  Sept 2018

“One vet has such a way with her and it shows that she has a real love for animals. All are kind & are happy to give advice.”  Sept 2018

“very friendly, caring & honest. both cats very relaxed with the vet . everything clearly explained with options!”  Sept 2018

“I received a friendly welcome, good service and advice.”  Sept 2018

“Warm, friendly practice. Vets are always very friendly and very knowledgeable.”  Sept 2018

“Extremely impressed with the care and knowledge expressed by Holly to our cat Tiger Blue and she answered all our questions demonstrating a high standard of expertise and customer care. We came away v happy.”  Sept 2018

AUGUST 2018 - Feedback

AUGUST 2018 – FEEDBACK

“Very helpful vet and knew what the issue was straight away. Treatment was quick and my dog felt at ease.”  August 2018

“Vet and receptionist excellent service warm and friendly.  Would recommend you to anyone looking for a vet 100% service. Our pets are part of our family and the Park Vets team remember that.”  August 2018

“Lovely clean friendly modern surgery. Staff are very welcoming and friendly and the vets are very informative and caring and very thorough . Could not ask for a better service. You can tell they really do love their jobs and really do care about our pets. Highly recommend.”  August 2018

“Park vets are always brilliant and do a great job.”  August 2018

“I like the fact that the practice is open 24 hours.”  August 2018

“I always have really stressful time taking my very anxious dog to the vets. This was our first visit to park vets and they were very helpful and understanding. I didn’t feel embarrassed and awkward. I will be taking my dog there again.”  August 2018

“Kind caring service reassured by the speed of an appointment when my cat is poorly.”  August 2018

“Vet available 24 hrs – from phoning as emergency at 1.30am my dog was being examined by 1.45am. Highly experienced staff and see same vet who knows my dogs.”  August 2018

“Have every confidence in my vet Tiphany Perez – she is outstanding and I have recommended to various dog owners.”  August 2018

“Good service. Friendly people nice venue and excellent care.”  August 2018

“Dotty is really timid but the vets always are so gentle with her and try their hardest to make the whole experience better for her.”  August 2018

“High recommended the home visit as my dog was calm all time.”  August 2018

“The vet and nurse who visited were exceptional. They were friendly to us and compassionate towards my cat, understanding that all cats are different and took on board everything we said.”  August 2018

“My pets are always very well looked after. The staff are friendly and caring and nothing is to much effort.”  August 2018

“Very friendly in reception and consultation. Very good with my dog and explained everything to me to put me at ease.”  August 2018

” I recommend parkvets. Vets and receptionist are nice and friendly.”  August 2018

“Rose is an amazing vet. A really asset to your company.  i couldn’t wish for a better vets than Park Vets Belvedere. Rose is absolutely amazing with our crazy cocker spaniel!”  August 2018

” All staff and vets very friendly proffesional, and show genuine care.”  August 2018

“Always a vet available 7 days a week. Great for working pet owners.  It would be helpful if the receptionist could let you know if appointments are running behind. I totally understand that appointments can run late/emergencies happen but it would be good to know if this is the case (my wait was an hour long with no apology or explanation from reception so I had the ask the question after 40 minutes). Otherwise no problems.”  August 2018

“I was 45 minutes early so I was squeezed in. Thank you.  Very friendly and professional.”  August 2018

“I can’t recommend Park Vets enough. The care is professional and friendly. They’ll take good care of your pets.”  August 2018

“Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Multiple locations to use from centralise booking service.”  August 2018

“We were asked to reschedule twice due to staff sickness. Not the best service recently.”  August 2018

Google Reviews

Sidcup Hospital Reviews

As a recently new client, I was impressed by the friendliness of the Sidcup Hospital, very caring staff. There’s no feeling of being rushed, time was taken to make my pup feel at ease with Shannon, everything is open and transparent, every issue discussed so you know exactly where you are with treatments etc.If my boy needs attention then he’s going to be in the best place I can think of. Being able to trust my vet is paramount, I can certainly trust Shannon, so thank you for being there. I can only thank all who looked after Ebony in her last minutes. Ebony gained her wings in a gentle, caring way. We have to thank vet Caroline and Nurse Jennie, for easing Ebony's pain so she could cross the Rainbow Bridge with ease. As broken as we were we couldn't have asked for anything more. You arranged her cremation, I fell to bits when you called to say I could bring her home at last. If I could have a wish, it would be just one more cuddle with my girl.Thank you all
Carole Gaved
Carole Gaved
22:37 16 Sep 19
Brilliant vets - helped us as short notice with a cat emergency. The staff were all lovely especially on reception, keeping me updated on the wait and offering tea, water etc. There’s a fantastic ‘cat friendly’ waiting zone with cubby holes to put your cat carrier. Could not recommend them enough
Ruth S
Ruth S
16:01 29 Aug 19
Martin,the vet who dealt with my lurcher harry was absoulutely wonderful. He made an awful experience (having to have harry put to sleep) bearable. He came straight to my home explained everything and was very compassionate. Thank you Martin.
Susan Martin
Susan Martin
16:04 24 Aug 19
My dog Mr Smiff had a cruciate ligament issue, went to another well named practice, felt awkward with the explanation and options, then called park vets for a second opinion, well ROSIE met with us, explained in detail what options we had, some the previous vet hadn't mentioned, she was very professional, knowledgeable and ever so nice. Took me 30 seconds to realise this is the place my loved pooch will be dealt with, ROSIE THANK YOU
Lee Davis
Lee Davis
11:06 20 Aug 19
My dog Mr Smiff had a cruciate ligament issue, went to another well named practice, felt awkward with the explanation and options, then called park vets for a second opinion, well ROSIE met with us, explained in detail what options we had, some the previous vet hadn't mentioned, she was very professional, knowledgeable and ever so nice. Took me 30 seconds to realise this is the place my loved pooch will be dealt with, ROSIE THANK YOU
Lee Davis
Lee Davis
11:06 20 Aug 19
Parkvets, Sidcup are brilliant, and were so kind and loving towards my Weimaraner Judy when she was ill recently.The Vets always explain everything to you, and give the best care to your pet.All the Staff at Parkvets were lovely to Judy, and I can't thank Vets Anna, Sam and Carolyn enough for their help and genuine concern for Judy. I would highly recommend them.
Jackie Lloyd
Jackie Lloyd
16:42 10 Aug 19
Have used this veterinary practice for more than 20 years. Seen a number of different vets during this time; very experienced, professional and explain every thing. Would highly recommend. Not to forget the nurses and reception staff that always have a smile and are very welcoming.
Douglas Watts
Douglas Watts
12:35 02 Aug 19
Have used this veterinary practice for more than 20 years. Seen a number of different vets during this time; very experienced, professional and explain every thing. Would highly recommend. Not to forget the nurses and reception staff that always have a smile and are very welcoming.
Douglas Watts
Douglas Watts
12:35 02 Aug 19
The last visit was the final for our wonderful dog for Alfie. The vet that did the deed was absolutely marvellous I think her name was Carolyn or something similar. She along with nurse involved were very sympathetic at a very stressful time for the wife and I.
Jeff Moore
Jeff Moore
19:55 19 Jul 19

View LocationLeave a review

Bromley Reviews

Great treatment and lovely staff. I recommend Parkvets for everyone.
Carolina Capellari Simon
Carolina Capellari Simon
20:56 25 May 19
Great treatment and lovely staff. I recommend Parkvets for everyone.
Carolina Capellari Simon
Carolina Capellari Simon
20:56 25 May 19
The staff are very friendly and helpful clean and friendly and tidy
Sylvia Walledge
Sylvia Walledge
21:58 22 Mar 19
The staff are very friendly and helpful clean and friendly and tidy
Sylvia Walledge
Sylvia Walledge
21:58 22 Mar 19
Fantastic local vet surgery. Receptionist organised and friendly. The vet (Sarah) is caring and explains things carefully and patiently. Great vet practice. Highly recommended.
Lindsay Merrony
Lindsay Merrony
19:39 23 Oct 18
Can't fault them! Instantly made myself and my pup feel at ease with their warmth, wealth of information and obvious love for animals.
Kiera Greenwood
Kiera Greenwood
18:06 18 Jan 18
Stuff very friendly and helpful. High recommended.
Andrei Andrade
Andrei Andrade
14:58 15 Aug 17

View LocationLeave a review

Belvedere Reviews

Very kind, caring and experienced staff. What more could you want. Would recommend.
Paula Armstrong
Paula Armstrong
15:57 12 Sep 19
They are really good
Valentina N c
Valentina N c
06:58 01 Sep 19
They are really good
Valentina N c
Valentina N c
06:58 01 Sep 19
Good care
Gordon MacBean
Gordon MacBean
10:15 03 Jul 19
Very friendly and helpful VEts
Andre Frizell
Andre Frizell
12:16 26 May 19
Very friendly and helpful VEts
Andre Frizell
Andre Frizell
12:16 26 May 19
The staff are so friendly here
SCOTTIE HALLiDAY
SCOTTIE HALLiDAY
14:07 04 Dec 18
Exceed Excellent, not enough star's to give them. They LOVE ALL ANIMALS and treat them like prince's and/or princesses. My dog can't mix with other dogs, cat's or he only gets on with human's because he was abused before we adopted him. The vet him have a sniff of everywhere including their back garden as there was no other animals waiting to be seen and the vet/receptionist had to open the door when you ring the doorbell so it was PERFECTLY SAFE that's without the care and commitment the vet has for the animals. They also do it for the animals not just for the money, you don't get vet's like that these days, most vet's think about money and not the care of the animals .And I'm (my dog) is a VIP Member.
Lynne Thomas
Lynne Thomas
12:27 10 Oct 18
Great small practice, their main practice surgery is over in footscray but this is more local to me for checkups and boosters and first point of call if there are any problems with my dogs. Staff are very good, receptionists are always very chatty and polite. It's not a cheap place but show me a vet practice that is that can match the care this practice has given my dogs over the years.
Paul Brooke
Paul Brooke
10:34 22 Jul 18

View LocationLeave a review

Chislehurst Reviews

Lovely staff, very knowledgeable, excellent care for our pets
Jill Mortimer
Jill Mortimer
17:33 30 Aug 19
Lovely staff, very knowledgeable, excellent care for our pets
Jill Mortimer
Jill Mortimer
17:32 30 Aug 19
Always a friendly welcome from the staff. This was just a 'social' call but our puppy was welcomed by name and a fuss made of him which makes proper visits to the vet a stress free event.
Chris Cunliffe
Chris Cunliffe
05:12 13 Aug 19
Always a friendly welcome from the staff. This was just a 'social' call but our puppy was welcomed by name and a fuss made of him which makes proper visits to the vet a stress free event.
Chris Cunliffe
Chris Cunliffe
05:12 13 Aug 19
Very kind and helpful when dealing with our childs first very sick pet
Henry Suarez
Henry Suarez
16:55 17 May 19
Very kind and helpful when dealing with our childs first very sick pet
Henry Suarez
Henry Suarez
16:55 17 May 19
Always receive good care and attention for your pet, very understanding about your concerns if you have any, wouldn't go anywhere else as recently my cat was seriously ill and the care she received was outstanding in getting her better
Susan Pike
Susan Pike
20:05 08 May 19
Very good and caring vets, not cheap but what vets are
chris heard
chris heard
10:46 16 Apr 19
Very good and caring vets, not cheap but what vets are
chris heard
chris heard
10:46 16 Apr 19
Had to visit today Lovely Friendly staff very professional vet thank you for looking after Sophie highly recommend this place anytime.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
17:45 16 Feb 19
Had to visit today Lovely Friendly staff very professional vet thank you for looking after Sophie highly recommend this place anytime.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
17:45 16 Feb 19

View LocationLeave a review

Eltham Reviews

Extremely friendly and supportive staff. We didn't have to wait around long before seeing someone which is perfect when you're with an anxious animal. The vet we had was very lovely and clearly knew how to put our cat at ease.
Rachel Perkins
Rachel Perkins
13:27 11 Sep 19
Extremely friendly and supportive staff. We didn't have to wait around long before seeing someone which is perfect when you're with an anxious animal. The vet we had was very lovely and clearly knew how to put our cat at ease.
Rachel Perkins
Rachel Perkins
13:24 11 Sep 19
My dog was rushed in to Park Vets as an emergency after he started having seizures. Emma took him trembling from my arms and looked after him for 2 days. He was in a really bad way after being accidently poisoned and emma really cared and kept us updated throughout. We are so pleased he managed to pull through with the help from Emma and the team and we now have him back home with us.
jacquie clerck
jacquie clerck
14:28 05 Aug 19
My dog was rushed in to Park Vets as an emergency after he started having seizures. Emma took him trembling from my arms and looked after him for 2 days. He was in a really bad way after being accidently poisoned and emma really cared and kept us updated throughout. We are so pleased he managed to pull through with the help from Emma and the team and we now have him back home with us.
jacquie clerck
jacquie clerck
14:28 05 Aug 19
Berry helpful vets
Andre Frizell
Andre Frizell
22:26 22 Jul 19
Berry helpful vets
Andre Frizell
Andre Frizell
22:26 22 Jul 19
Very good with my dog
Colin Hanson
Colin Hanson
18:56 03 Jun 19

View LocationLeave a review

Hayes Reviews

Jason Gillette
Jason Gillette
14:16 06 Jul 19
Lovely vet, the veterinarians there are so nice and lovely and the girls at the front desk are so talkative and really care about your animals.
Hexagon IB
Hexagon IB
21:44 30 May 19
Lovely vet, the veterinarians there are so nice and lovely and the girls at the front desk are so talkative and really care about your animals.
Hexagon IB
Hexagon IB
21:44 30 May 19
Happy. Just ashame they lost our cats blood for testing.
Chris Riches
Chris Riches
21:05 18 Mar 19
Happy. Just ashame they lost our cats blood for testing.
Chris Riches
Chris Riches
21:05 18 Mar 19
Always a friendly welcoming service provided for you and your pet.Reassuring at every step and offering a wide variety of advice and services..Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend.
sharon Dopson
sharon Dopson
09:32 15 Jun 18
Rose Edmonds
Rose Edmonds
11:14 03 Dec 16

View LocationLeave a review

Longfield Reviews

Lovely vets
Denise Gaywood
Denise Gaywood
11:37 11 Sep 19
Friendly helpful staff
Sue Langwith
Sue Langwith
15:27 13 Jun 19
A nice practice with really friendly staff would definitely recommend here
Glinda Whybrow
Glinda Whybrow
12:32 21 May 19
A nice practice with really friendly staff would definitely recommend here
Glinda Whybrow
Glinda Whybrow
12:32 21 May 19
Very friendly and helpful staff
Darryl Cronk
Darryl Cronk
02:41 07 Dec 18
Very friendly and helpful staff
Darryl Cronk
Darryl Cronk
02:41 07 Dec 18
Lovely staff.
Lucy Cross
Lucy Cross
14:16 18 Nov 17
Friendly receptionist/nurses and excellent vets. Tom Coleman who we usually see has been a great support when the fur kids have been unwell as well as a very knowledgeable and skilled vet. He is always happy to explain things and endlessly patient (and you can tell he really cares)
Caroline King-Cherne
Caroline King-Cherne
07:23 27 Mar 17

View LocationLeave a review

Petts Wood Reviews

Thanks to all Parkvets Team, you are the best! A special thanks to Rita who is very professional! Well done.
Andrei Andrade
Andrei Andrade
09:36 14 Jul 19
Great vets very kind and helpful
Behnaz Pourafshari
Behnaz Pourafshari
10:42 07 Mar 19
I took my kitten for two vets before and spend hundreds. They couldn’t figure out what’s wrong. This vet is so professional and did a lab test straight away to figure out the cause. I hope my little one will recover soon! Highly recommended!
tiantian
tiantian
10:44 31 Jan 19
I took my kitten for two vets before and spend hundreds. They couldn’t figure out what’s wrong. This vet is so professional and did a lab test straight away to figure out the cause. I hope my little one will recover soon! Highly recommended!
tiantian
tiantian
10:44 31 Jan 19
My two labradors have been having hydrotherapy with Caron for 18m or so now and I really feel it has had a very positive impact on their mobility in their old age.
Richard Acott
Richard Acott
10:55 14 Mar 18

View LocationLeave a review

Swanley Reviews

Kind and caring staff Fantastic vets
Amanda Milner
Amanda Milner
09:55 20 Jul 19
Kind and caring staff Fantastic vets
Amanda Milner
Amanda Milner
09:55 20 Jul 19
Receptionist is great and every vet we've seen has been very informative.
Michael Stewart
Michael Stewart
09:25 06 Jul 19
Friendly staff animals treated well
nikki sullivan
nikki sullivan
17:54 11 Jun 19
very good but as others have said quite pricy. Suppose you get what you pay for
jannette England
jannette England
20:16 19 May 19
very good but as others have said quite pricy. Suppose you get what you pay for
jannette England
jannette England
20:16 19 May 19
Always helpful and lovely staff
Emma Mason
Emma Mason
17:20 08 Apr 19
Such great service and staff.
Rob Pearce
Rob Pearce
22:47 08 Mar 19
Such great service and staff.
Rob Pearce
Rob Pearce
22:47 08 Mar 19
A first class local vet very cheery and helpful staff.
Ronald Barden
Ronald Barden
10:08 28 Jan 19
A first class local vet very cheery and helpful staff.
Ronald Barden
Ronald Barden
10:07 28 Jan 19

View LocationLeave a review